Contact

Atlantic Coast Seafood, Inc.
42-44 Boston Fish Pier
Boston, MA 02210

Phone: (617) 482-0040
Sales Fax: (617) 482-5643
Accounting Fax: (617) 482-0165

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
5:30am – 5:00pm
Sunday
7:00am – close

Sales:

Tory Bramante
Owner & Sales Representative
tory@atlanticcoastsfd.com

Patrick Sachetta
Sales Representative
patrick@atlanticcoastsfd.com

Luis Gomez 
Sales Representative

Emily Cruz
Sales Representative and Billing Specialist
emily@atlanticcoastsfd.com

Accounting:
Lauren Fritz
Chief Financial Officer
lauren@atlanticcoastsfd.com

Shelli Smith
Accounts Receivable
shelli@atlanticcoastsfd.com

Nicole Perlot
Administrator
nicole@atlanticcoastsfd.com